mobile nav

Sign up for class info and updates

Handstands Are

satisfying

as much as they are difficult

SS

Class Info

To be notified for future classes, courses, workshops, intensives etc… join the mailing list on the HOME page!

 

What can I expect in a class

– Correct technique and alignment

– Specific strength, control and endurance exercises for handbalance

– Basic shapes, levers, lifts and presses

– Elbow stands, headstands and contortion/figure handstands

– 1 arm progressions for those capable

– All round performance flexibility techniques and injury prevention

that feeling when

you find the balance

and hold it

SS

Schedule

Saturday 1st April 2017
4 Class Pass - APRIL
Saturday 29th April 2017
Handstand Workshops @MAAC 2017
Bowlers Exhibition Centre Longbridge Road Trafford Park Manchester M17 1SN, M17 1SN Manchester, United Kingdom
Monday 1st May 2017
4 Class Pass - MAY
Monday 1st May 2017
CIRCOMEDIA PACKAGE
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Intermediates - Tuesdays @The Station
The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG
18:00PM - 19:00PM
Flexibility Course
Spin City 184 Hotwell Road Bristol BS8 4RP
19:15PM - 20:15PM
Number of classes in event: 4
Thursday 4th May 2017 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)
Thursday 11th May 2017 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)
Thursday 18th May 2017 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)
Thursday 25th May 2017 19:15PM - 20:15PM (this class has already happened)
Monday 8th May 2017
3 Week Handstand Course @Bikram Yoga Bristol
Bikram Yoga Bristol 38 High St Bristol BS1 2AW
10:30AM - 11:30AM
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Intermediates - Tuesdays @The Station
The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG
18:00PM - 19:00PM
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Intermediates - Tuesdays @The Station
The Station, Silver Street, Bristol BS1 2AG
18:00PM - 19:00PM

I can’t explain it

I just want to balance on my hands 

JL

Contact

Get In Touch

let’s have a chat


Custom description here
Yay! Message sent.
Error! Please validate your fields.

Follow, Like, Pin all the social stuff